top of page
  • Writer's pictureshop belletee

Nothin’special Nothin’ Of The Month Club Tee shirt

 

Nothin’special Nothin’ Of The Month Club Tee shirtI left him and we Nothin’special Nothin’ Of The Month Club Tee shirt wandering through the flea market but inside I couldn’t wait to go back and get him. My roommate had no say since we were in no relationship (he’s gay) and it was my apartment that he was staying at. As we left I made a beeline for that kitten. “If he’s still there I’m taking him home” He was indeed still there only this time when I called “kitty” he quickly turned to me…it was destiny “See! He loves me already too!” I yelled. I paid the $15 adoption fee. Signed a contract to get him vaccinated and fixed and purchased all the other kitty needs.

()

Home Page: Gearbloom


0 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page