top of page
  • Writer's pictureshop belletee

Never Underestimate A Woman Who Understands Baseball And Loves Kansas Jayhawks Heart Diamonds 2024 shirt

 

Look at the 4th line at the last paragraph bottom of the Never Underestimate A Woman Who Understands Baseball And Loves Kansas Jayhawks Heart Diamonds 2024 shirt. Since I always believed I was smart, this totally startled me. I met my family physician, and he was with his colleague; they told me they tried to affect my self-esteem, so I don’t think I’m smarter than anybody anymore. Even though some people told me I was brilliant and I had potential, inside, I always had that self-doubt. But what determined is my reaction to that score. Since I knew how the test worked, I invested in activities to make me “smarter,” according to my thought.

()

Home Page: Teeclover


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page