top of page
  • Writer's pictureshop belletee

King Kong has the infinity Gauntlet shirt

 

King Kong has the infinity Gauntlet shirtThis is a bizarre hypothetical. Let’s rephrase this as a single King Kong has the infinity Gauntlet shirt who has a reason not to celebrate Christmas. Maybe they’re a Jehovah’s Witness, or they’re Jewish. There’s not another parent to do the work. Is this unfair? I don’t think so. There are a whole bunch of people who don’t celebrate Christmas, and their lives are fine. If the children want to celebrate Christmas, that’s up to the parent. They don’t and aren’t, and there’s a pile of books, anecdotes, and stories of how different parents manage it.

()

Off we drove, with the Christmas tree comfortably between the two of us! I drove Robin back home and we maneuvered the tree out of the Snoopy Cartoon Peanuts Hawaiian Shirt Best Gift For Men And Women as pine needles dropped profusely all over the VW bug. I setup the tree in her home after moving a few pieces of furniture and she went off to get a box of decorations. At that point in time, I could sense she wanted me to stay to decorate the tree, but I knew I could not because my girl-friend was waiting. I gave her a big hearty hug, and told her Merry Christmas as I left. In my life time and with all due sincerity…that was my best ever holiday… “So this is Christmas.” moment!

Home Page: Teeclover


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page