top of page
  • Writer's pictureshop belletee

I’ll See You On The Dark Side Of The Moon Pink Floyd Unisex T Shirt

 

I think it’s strange that people make so much money that they have no yh doling out 5 mil here or there. Ive heard that he doesn’t play the Hollywood game and prefers nature and life amongst the less celebrated. I’m happy to here he is philanthropic and takes the bus. A actual serious life.I guess the thing i admire most about you is that i have yet to hear or read one lousy thing about you. I used to be seen by others in exactly the same way, until I suffered a brain injury that made me yell alot. anyway, the point is that if people dont say lousy things about a person, its because doing nice things for others comes naturally. It is extremely uncommon in the world. i mean to do those things so humbly on such a regular basis. BrAVO! i commend you.

()

Home Page: Teeclover


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page