top of page
  • Writer's pictureshop belletee

Conan Temple Of Doom Unisex T Shirt

 

It obviously replicates the giving of Conan Temple Of Doom Unisex T Shirt, Frankenstein (not autocorrected) and myrrh given by the three (not-so-wise) men. These days, it means spending obscene amounts of money just so you can be in debt until next Christmas. Me & my wife have been together since 2012. For the first few years we exchanged gifts that were probably equivalent to around a week’s salary. As time as moved on, it’s been a case of “how much are we spending on presents this year?” to “are we buying presents this year?” I’m 57 years old. What do I really need (as opposed to want). Well I don’t really need anything. I don’t really want much either. Year upon year, I have trouble thinking what I actually want. This year has been slightly different. Microsoft released a new version of Flight Simulator. I’ve been aircraft mad since 1971 and have bought most of the previous incarnations of the software. The last time I really played the game must be around 10 years ago. (My missus bought me a voucher for a flight sim experience a few years ago, in a 737 simulator). I’ve not used a PC for the majority of the time we’ve been together. I use a laptop for my business accounts (because I use Microsoft Access) but that’s the only reason. I have a MacBook for day-to-day use. I’ve asked a friend to build me a PC that meets the required spec to run the highest version of Flight Sim and my missus is going to pay for the actual game.

()

Home Page: Teeclover


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page